About Us - School Council

The School is governed by the School Council which includes representatives of the Anglican Schools Commission (Inc.) and the Anglican Dioceses of Wangaratta. The Council is responsible for the overall governance of the school, the guidance of strategic planning and the review and approval of budgets and plans established by the Principal. The Council delegates to the Principal all responsibility for the operational and administrative matters of the School.

Members of the School Council
The School Council is Mr Trevor Noonan (Chair), Rev Peter Laurence (CEO Anglican Schools Commission), The Rt Revd John Parkes (Visitor), Mr Rob Love (Treasurer), Mr Neville Gloury, Mr Peter DeVreede, Mrs Sonia Spiller. Contact details for the Chair of the Council are available from the School office.